Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 21 days, 18 hours, 46 minutes,59%
Sunrise: 6:33am
Sunset: 5:54pm
Daylight: 11:20
Moonrise: 12:15am (02-Mar-2024)
Moonset: 9:36am (02-Mar-2024)
Waning Gibbous
59% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 16-Feb-2024 10:01 EST
16 February 2024 15:01 GMT
Sat, 24-Feb-2024 07:30 EST
24 February 2024 12:30 GMT
Sun, 03-Mar-2024 10:23 EST
03 March 2024 15:23 GMT
Sun, 10-Mar-2024 05:00 EDT
10 March 2024 09:00 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 23:06 EDT
20 March 2024 03:06 GMT
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 16:51 EDT
20 June 2024 20:51 GMT
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 08:44 EDT
22 September 2024 12:44 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 04:20 EST
21 December 2024 09:20 GMT

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display