Election for Club Officers

Vote on line at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/DL535N9 or vote in person at the 19 March 2019 club meeting

The nominees are:

President:           Tom Davis (N3XMB),

Vice President:   Jeff Jones (ND3Z)

Secretary:           John Walsh (N3URF)

Treasurer:           Heath Goldstein (K3HGG)

Trustee:               Bernie Andreoli (W3BA)

Executive Committee:   

Jeff Jones (ND3Z), Ron Lister (W3RAL), Nick Shyshuk (N3GTH)



Archived Bulletins

© 2015 Christopher Doherty, N3UVR and SPARK, the Scranton Pocono Amateur Radio Klub, Inc.